DIRECTORIO

Karla Caballero Flores
Rodrigo Cepeda Paredes
Claudio Castro Zarate
Martin Vidal Ojeda
Daniel Llorente Viñales

DIRECTIVOS

Ricardo Inostroza Rivera Rector rinostroza@caohvallenar.cl
Ana Maria Rodriguez Larraguibel Vicerrector Académico arodriguez@caohvallenar.cl
Mario Jorquera Araya Coordinar Básica mjorquera@caohvallenar.cl
Danilo Alarcon Galindo Inspector General dalarcon@caohvallenar.cl
Fabiola Silva Torres Orientadora fsilva@caohvallenar.cl
Maritza Seco Araya Psicopedagoga mseco@caohvallenar.cl

Docentes

Emmanuel Arancibia Rojas Departamento de Lenguaje earancibia@caohvallenar.cl
Debora Nuñez Bruna Departamento de Lenguaje dnunez@caohvallenar.cl
María Vargas Varela Departamento de Lenguaje mvargas@caohvallenar.cl
Andrea Carvajal Godoy Departamento de Lenguaje acarvajal@caohvallenar.cl
Carolina Gonzalez Henríquez Departamento de Lenguaje cgonzalez@caohvallenar.cl
Gabriela Pizarro Varas Departamento de Lenguaje gpizarro@caohvallenar.cl
Cecilia Santis Gordillo Departamento de Matemática csantis@caohvallenar.cl
Claudia Peña Araya Departamento de Matemática cpena@caohvallenar.cl
Madeleine Gonzalez Contreras Departamento de Matemática mgonzalez@caohvallenar.cl
Triny  Pizarro Plaza Departamento de Matemática tpizarro@caohvallenar.cl
Jose Luis Muñoz Sepúlveda Departamento de Matemática mmunoz@caohvallenar.cl
Nicaren Pallauta Castillo Departamento de Ingles npallauta@caohvallenar.cl
Luis Aravena Cortes Departamento de Ingles laravena@caohvallenar.cl
Maria Inzunza Firpo Departamento de Ingles minzunza@caohvallenar.cl
Claudia Salinas Peralta Departamento de Ingles csalinas@caohvallenar.cl
Francisca Rojas Rojas Departamento de Ingles frojas@caohvallenar.cl
Solange Pereira Ardiles Departamento de Ingles spereira@caohvallenar.cl
Luis Briones Diéguez Departamento de Ingles lbriones@caohvallenar.cl
Camila Araya Casanova Departamento de Historia caraya@caohvallenar.cl
Maria Victoria Gomez Huerta Departamento de Historia mgomez@caohvallenar.cl
Elizabeth Salazar Ossandón Departamento de Historia esalazar@caohvallenar.cl
Siomara Jorquera tapia Departamento de Historia sjorquera@caohvallenar.cl
Lilian Contreras Manzano Departamento de Ciencias lcontreras@caohvallenar.cl
Cecilia Avila Rivera Departamento de Ciencias cavila@caohvallenar.cl
Paulina Cuadra Trigos Departamento de Ciencias pcuadra@caohvallenar.cl
Anggie Castillo Bravo Departamento de Artes y Educación Fisca acastillo@caohvallenar.cl
Jorge Rojas Mánquez Departamento de Artes y Educación Fisca jrojas@caohvallenar.cl
francisco Benavides Mortola Departamento de Artes y Educación Fisca fbenavides@caohvallenar.cl
Yany Vega Aracena Departamento de Artes y Educación Fisca yvega@caohvallenar.cl
Oscar Valenzuela Huerta Departamento de Artes y Educación Fisca ovalenzuela@caohvallenar.cl
Camila Cerda Cerda Departamento Sistema Dual ccerda@caohvallenar.cl
Natalia Nuñez Bou Departamento Sistema Dual nnunez@caohvallenar.cl
Marcela Portilla Villalobos Departamento Sistema Dual mportilla@caohvallenar.cl
Francesca Vega Gajardo Departamento Sistema Dual fvega@caohvallenar.cl
Xaviera Albornoz Rojas Departamento Sistema Dual xalbornoz@caohvallenar.cl
Maria Antonieta Mondaca Cruz Departamento Sistema Dual mmondaca@caohvallenar.cl
Karina Ortiz Egaña Departamento Sistema Dual kortiz@caohvallenar.cl
Maria Jose Ramos Contreras Departamento Sistema Dual mramos@caohvallenar.cl

ADMINISTRATIVOS

Cristina Alvarez tapia Contadora cristinaalvarez@caohvallenar.cl
Felipe Bórquez Huerta Encargado de Informática fborquezh@caohvallenar.cl
Jeimy Gallardo Rojas Secretaria jgallardor@caohvallenar.cl
Fernando Montecinos Rivera Inspector de Patio fmontecinos@caohvallenar.cl
Dagoberto Gajardo Gajardo Inspector de Patio dgajardo@caohvallenar.cl
Fernanda Cortes López Inspector de Patio fcortes@caohvallenar.cl
Luis Herrera Avalos Inspector de Patio
Mariana Morales Cruz Bibliotecaria mmorales@caohvallenar.cl

ASISTENTES

Claudia Ardiles Cayo Asistente de Aula
Miriam Ardiles Ramirez Asistente de Aula
Mabel Villegas Cortes Asistente de Aula
Amanda Orellana Alvarez Asistente de Aula
Vania Rodríguez Zepeda Asistente de Aula

Auxiliares

Angela López Rojas
Guillermo Zuleta Donoso
Baldomero Lobos Peralta

Porteros

Manuel Díaz Valero
Guido Zamora carvajal